1. Topics

    1. Keamanan sandi

      1 Replies 128 Views

      by 25frendisulifan, Mon May 15, 2017 4:27 pm

      1 Replies
      128 Views
    2. Support Quick Charge?

      1 Replies 90 Views

      by utomoram, Thu Jun 01, 2017 4:52 pm

      1 Replies
      90 Views
    3. Service

      5 Replies 3254 Views

      by yunita4248260, Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:15 am

      5 Replies
      3254 Views
    4. sudah di Factory Reset tapi data internal masih ada

      1 Replies 222 Views

      by seethegoeh, Mon May 08, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      222 Views
    5. hp panas

      1 Replies 174 Views

      by fredydominikus, Sat May 06, 2017 4:10 am

      1 Replies
      174 Views
    6. dump y35 msm8916

      1 Replies 172 Views

      by cengkox, Tue May 16, 2017 1:55 pm

      1 Replies
      172 Views
    7. update f.os 2.5.26 kenapa banyak kegagalan .

      1 Replies 82 Views

      by zhiowilliam, Wed May 31, 2017 1:20 am

      1 Replies
      82 Views
    8. Vivo Y35 Tidak bisa Vidio Smule

      1 Replies 104 Views

      by Wais, Wed May 24, 2017 12:21 am

      1 Replies
      104 Views
    9. Update Funtouch OS

      1 Replies 530 Views

      by NaufalHakim212, Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:49 am

      1 Replies
      530 Views
    10. Problem in UPDATE PD1502F_EX_A_2.5.23

      1 Replies 458 Views

      by zweins, Tue Mar 07, 2017 2:41 pm

      1 Replies
      458 Views
    11. VIVO Y35 upgrade to marsmallow

      7 Replies 1829 Views

      by budi140480, Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:54 pm

      7 Replies
      1829 Views
    12. kapan ya vivo y35 bisa upgrade ke marshmallow

      1 Replies 619 Views

      by budi140480, Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:35 pm

      1 Replies
      619 Views
    13. Microphone

      1 Replies 497 Views

      by Canggih, Mon Feb 20, 2017 11:51 pm

      1 Replies
      497 Views
    14. otg pada y35

      6 Replies 5267 Views

      by ropida, Sat May 14, 2016 7:51 pm

      6 Replies
      5267 Views
    15. Cara Flash Vivo y35

      1 Replies 914 Views

      by yuliNH48, Sat Dec 10, 2016 11:05 pm

      1 Replies
      914 Views
    16. klaim garansi batrai vivo y35

      1 Replies 858 Views

      by g4r3tz, Wed Dec 14, 2016 2:11 pm

      1 Replies
      858 Views
    17. Bagaimana cara root vivo y35?

      1 Replies 1607 Views

      by Thakaenk, Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:13 pm

      1 Replies
      1607 Views
    18. tak bisa video smule

      1 Replies 939 Views

      by revengev23, Sun Nov 06, 2016 11:43 am

      1 Replies
      939 Views
    19. tidak ada signal

      1 Replies 915 Views

      by zaher, Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:45 am

      1 Replies
      915 Views
    20. bagai mana mengubah bahasa

      1 Replies 2153 Views

      by Royhanjeagerjaques, Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:56 pm

      1 Replies
      2153 Views
    21. Vivo y35 mati mendadak

      1 Replies 2960 Views

      by alam1995, Sat Jul 02, 2016 9:12 am

      1 Replies
      2960 Views
    22. Menonaktifkan Voice Feedback

      1 Replies 2288 Views

      by Sherr, Tue Jun 14, 2016 11:18 am

      1 Replies
      2288 Views
    23. Jaringan 4g tidak merata

      1 Replies 1801 Views

      by Lanahdiyannaf, Sat Jun 11, 2016 8:19 pm

      1 Replies
      1801 Views
    24. Default Music tidak bisa baca format FLAC

      0 Replies 1293 Views

      by seethegoeh, Wed May 25, 2016 6:20 pm

      0 Replies
      1293 Views
    25. Corning Gorilla Glass kok bisa tergores

      1 Replies 2082 Views

      by Budiaristianto, Fri May 20, 2016 4:10 pm

      1 Replies
      2082 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum