1. Topics

    1. Update Funtouch OS

      2 Replies 1554 Views

      by NaufalHakim212, Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:49 am

      2 Replies
      1554 Views
    2. tak bisa video smule

      2 Replies 1231 Views

      by revengev23, Sun Nov 06, 2016 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      1231 Views
    3. Support VR?

      0 Replies 64 Views

      by utomoram, Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:16 pm

      0 Replies
      64 Views
    4. sinyal hilang

      0 Replies 159 Views

      by kh4124n, Wed Aug 02, 2017 5:22 pm

      0 Replies
      159 Views
    5. Ganti casing vivo y35

      1 Replies 171 Views

      by pudlian82, Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:29 am

      1 Replies
      171 Views
    6. vivo y35

      1 Replies 152 Views

      by adianto, Tue Jul 11, 2017 11:19 pm

      1 Replies
      152 Views
    7. Keamanan sandi

      1 Replies 352 Views

      by 25frendisulifan, Mon May 15, 2017 4:27 pm

      1 Replies
      352 Views
    8. Support Quick Charge?

      1 Replies 343 Views

      by utomoram, Thu Jun 01, 2017 4:52 pm

      1 Replies
      343 Views
    9. Service

      5 Replies 4677 Views

      by yunita4248260, Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:15 am

      5 Replies
      4677 Views
    10. sudah di Factory Reset tapi data internal masih ada

      1 Replies 499 Views

      by seethegoeh, Mon May 08, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      499 Views
    11. hp panas

      1 Replies 392 Views

      by fredydominikus, Sat May 06, 2017 4:10 am

      1 Replies
      392 Views
    12. dump y35 msm8916

      1 Replies 406 Views

      by cengkox, Tue May 16, 2017 1:55 pm

      1 Replies
      406 Views
    13. update f.os 2.5.26 kenapa banyak kegagalan .

      1 Replies 291 Views

      by zhiowilliam, Wed May 31, 2017 1:20 am

      1 Replies
      291 Views
    14. Vivo Y35 Tidak bisa Vidio Smule

      1 Replies 349 Views

      by Wais, Wed May 24, 2017 12:21 am

      1 Replies
      349 Views
    15. Problem in UPDATE PD1502F_EX_A_2.5.23

      1 Replies 697 Views

      by zweins, Tue Mar 07, 2017 2:41 pm

      1 Replies
      697 Views
    16. VIVO Y35 upgrade to marsmallow

      7 Replies 3283 Views

      by budi140480, Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:54 pm

      7 Replies
      3283 Views
    17. kapan ya vivo y35 bisa upgrade ke marshmallow

      1 Replies 878 Views

      by budi140480, Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:35 pm

      1 Replies
      878 Views
    18. Microphone

      1 Replies 710 Views

      by Canggih, Mon Feb 20, 2017 11:51 pm

      1 Replies
      710 Views
    19. otg pada y35

      6 Replies 7649 Views

      by ropida, Sat May 14, 2016 7:51 pm

      6 Replies
      7649 Views
    20. Cara Flash Vivo y35

      1 Replies 1126 Views

      by yuliNH48, Sat Dec 10, 2016 11:05 pm

      1 Replies
      1126 Views
    21. klaim garansi batrai vivo y35

      1 Replies 1123 Views

      by g4r3tz, Wed Dec 14, 2016 2:11 pm

      1 Replies
      1123 Views
    22. Bagaimana cara root vivo y35?

      1 Replies 1852 Views

      by Thakaenk, Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:13 pm

      1 Replies
      1852 Views
    23. tidak ada signal

      1 Replies 1119 Views

      by zaher, Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:45 am

      1 Replies
      1119 Views
    24. bagai mana mengubah bahasa

      1 Replies 3745 Views

      by Royhanjeagerjaques, Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:56 pm

      1 Replies
      3745 Views
    25. Vivo y35 mati mendadak

      1 Replies 3252 Views

      by alam1995, Sat Jul 02, 2016 9:12 am

      1 Replies
      3252 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum